Skip navigation

Forward Florida January Town Hall

It's 2024, and we've got something to say! Get the latest on the Florida 50 Initiative, how we're reaching out to candidates across the state, and what we're planning to do to make a major difference this year. 
With the return of our Town Hall events, we want to open the floor to any and all questions about who we are, what we are as a political movement, and where we can go from here. In Forward fashion, we want to embrace your very toughest questions, so that we can grow and learn from your thoughts and concerns. So don't hold back!

How to Join:

Video call link:

Or dial: (US) +1 320-322-1953 PIN: 463 889 932#

More phone numbers:


Add this event to your Google calendar:

January 31, 2024 at 7:30pm - 9pm
Google Meet
Elizabeth Kearns Matthew Crowley Ung Choi Philip Moukhtara John Berkaw Bill Snyder Jim Craig John Jernigan Nathan Solomon Dan OSullivan Olga Del Toro Amy Zitiello Denise Scott Thomas Mortenson Dieter Multhopp Sarah Hoffart Brian Beute Ben Chiriboga Jack Pladdys Sadie Holzmeyer Hannah Hansley Renee Bertalan Charles Watson Gilbert Moore Brian Smith Florence Johnson Kevin Craft Carrie Templeton Ellie Hayes Marg Chauvin John Schussler Deborah Nelson
Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 32 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.